IMPORTANT SWIM TEAM DATES
Important Swim Team Dates
DATE & TIME 01/01 FRI
PROGRAM Important Swim Team Dates
EVENT INFO

Dates are subject to change

2021
Winter Season
Mon 04 Jan ODST Winter Season Tryouts
Tue 05 Jan ODST Winter Season Starts
Sat 30 Jan ODST Meet (rescheduled from 23 Jan)
Sat 27 Feb ODST Meet / End of Winter Season
 
Spring Season
Mon 22 Mar ODST Spring Season Tryouts 
Tue 23 Mar ODST Spring Season Starts
Sat 17 Apr ODST Meet
Sat 15 May ODST Swim Meet / End of Spring Season
 
Summer Season
Mon 14 Jun  ODST Summer Season Tryouts
Tue 15 Jun  ODST Summer Season Starts
Tue 29 Jun  Aquathlon
Sat 10 Jul  ODST Meet
Tue 13 Jul  Aquathlon
Tue 27 Jul  Aquathlon
Sat 07 Aug  ODST Meet / End of Summer Season

Early Fall Season
Mon 23 Aug ODST Early Fall Youth Season Tryouts
Tue 24 Aug ODST Early Fall Youth Season Starts
Sat 18 Sep ODST Swim Meet  
Sat 16 Oct ODST Swim Meet  / End of Early Fall Season

Late Fall Season
Mon 18 Oct ODST Late Fall Youth Season Tryouts
Tue 19 Oct ODST Late Fall Youth Season Starts
Sat 13 Nov ODST Swim Meet  
Sat 11 Dec ODST Swim Meet  / End of Late Fall Season

SHARE THIS
  • [l_ektContentId]: 2147485730