IMPORTANT SWIM TEAM DATES
Important Swim Team Dates
DATE & TIME 11/01 FRI
PROGRAM Important Swim Team Dates
EVENT INFO


Summer Season
TBA ODST Summer Season Tryouts
TBA ODST Summer Youth Season Start 
Tue 06/30/20 Aquathlon #1 at Foster Aquatic Center CANCELLED
Sat 07/11/20 ODST Swim Meet at Foster Aquatic Center 
Tue 07/14/20 Aquathlon #2 at Foster Aquatic Center 
Tue 07/28/20 Aquathlon #3 at Foster Aquatic Center 
Fri 08/07/20 ODST Summer Youth Season Ends
Sat 08/08/20 ODST Swim Meet at Foster Aquatic Center (End Summer Season)

Mon 08/10/20 Summer League Swim Camp (Foster, Kinser, McT)
Mon 08/17/20 Youth Water Polo Camp

Early Fall Season
Mon 08/24/20 ODST Early Fall Youth Season Tryouts
Tue 08/25/20 ODST Early Fall Youth Season 
Sat 09/19/20 ODST Swim Meet at Foster Aquatic Center 
Thu 10/15/20 ODST Early Fall Youth Season Ends
Sat 10/17/20 ODST Swim Meet at Foster Aquatic Center (End Early Fall Season)

Late Fall Season
Mon 10/19/20 ODST Late Fall Youth Season Tryouts
Tue 10/20/20 ODST Late Fall Season 
Fri 11/06/20 Taiwan Meet (tentative)
Sat 11/07/20 Taiwan Meet (tentative)
Sat 11/14/20 ODST Swim Meet at Foster Aquatic Center 
Thu 12/10/20 ODST Late Fall Season Ends
Sat 12/12/20 ODST Swim Meet at Foster Aquatic Center (end Late Fall Season)

SHARE THIS
  • [l_ektContentId]: 4294982831