2020 CALENDAR
2020 Calendar
DATE & TIME 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
LOCATION Camp Foster Warehouse 5601 (Behind Commissary, parallel to highway 58)
PROGRAM Warehouse Sales
PROGRAM CONTACT INFO >
EVENT INFO

January

 

Wednesday, January 15

 

Wednesday, October 22

 

Wednesday, October 29

 

February

 

Wednesday, February 5

 

Wednesday, February 12

 

Wednesday, February 19

 

Wednesday, February 26

 

March

 

Wednesday, March 4

 

Wednesday, March 11

 

Wednesday, March 18

 

Wednesday, March 25

 

April

 

Wednesday, April 1 

 

Wednesday, April 8

 

Wednesday, April 15 

 

Wednesday, April 22

 

Wednesday, April 29

 

May

 

Wednesday, May 6 

 

Wednesday, May 13

 

Wednesday, May 20 

 

Wednesday, May 27

 

June

 

Wednesday, June 3

 

Wednesday, June 10

 

Wednesday, June 17

 

Wednesday, June 24

 

July

 

Wednesday, July 1

 

Wednesday, July 8

 

Wednesday, July 15

 

Wednesday, July 22

 

Wednesday, July 29

 

August

 

Wednesday, August 5

 

Wednesday, August 12

 

Wednesday, August 19

 

Wednesday, August 26

 

September

 

Wednesday, September 2

 

Wednesday, September 9

 

Wednesday, September 16

 

Wednesday, September 23

 

Wednesday, September 30

 

October

 

Wednesday, October 7

 

Wednesday, October 14

 

Wednesday, October 21

 

Wednesday, October 28

 

November

 

Wednesday, November 4

 

Wednesday, November 11

 

Wednesday, November 18

 

Wednesday, November 25

 

December

 

Wednesday, December 2

 

Wednesday, December 9

 

Wednesday, December 16

 

Wednesday, December 23

 

Wednesday, December 30

 

 

 

 

SHARE THIS
  • [l_ektContentId]: 4295005028